Our Leadership Council provides leadership and oversight in the life of the church, including vision, finances, and policies. They also minister to our congregation. You can expect to see them ministering in prayer during our services as well as serving in other areas of the community.

The council meets on a monthly basis and is chaired by our Lead Pastor. The team includes members of our ministry team and LWC membership.


Kirsten Anonby
Associate Pastor
Ryan Bedwell
Associate Pastor
Heather Brooks
Dave Dirks
Leigh Derksen
Ibikia Iworima
Luke Knight
Associate Pastor
Tim Sawatzky
Jim Shopland
Dave Solmes
Lead Pastor / Chair
Mike Vaters
Executive Pastor
Courtney Wiebe